A VERY PLEASANT DAY PLAYING IN THE BEACH

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

image

image

Steemit friends...!!!
This time I will see some pictures of the beauty of the Aceh sea is the ocean area pasai sunnguh charming view panorama clouds so beautiful when sunset drowned.

image

So also with the natural phenomenon, the sea is blowing its breeze feels like a child here play sand beach,

image

Ujong Blang beach is one of the beaches in the city of Lhokseumawe, which is quite famous. Ujong Blang Beach stretches from the mouth of the Cunda river covering four areas of the village of Ujong Blang, Ulee Road, Northwest Hagu, and Hagu Tengah Village

These are some of the drawings of this paper on the "Realization of Sea Appearance of the Pester Season". Hope it can be useful, please upvote, reestem if this post feels useful. @jakir

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Thank you,

Welcome here @Jakir! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Thank you, following Mekong

Great article, keep it up!
I followed you, follow me back at @morpheus03 :) Thanks.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56