You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Overdue Self-Intro in the history of Steemit, Overcoming my Fears, and What's behind the Pineapple?

Cool to get your backstory, I get it with the music thing, it seems like any kind of fame can threaten to take away the purity of it. I still feel like whatever you are putting out will draw the people that resonate with you though, I really enjoyed what I heard man, would love to see some more, hopefully I didn't miss any.

Sort:  

I suppose we are all just channeling art anyway, if I am not happy with the way people react to the art, I just need to work on my channeling skills!

I have a bunch of demos I just recorded, I’ll snare some of them soon, sharing some fiction first this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47