Hello steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm a drummer/sound engineer/fix-it guy/animal lover and computer nerd. I've been making music with @johnbutler for a few years now and love everyday of it. I hope to help some of you get your music here on steemit or any other tech questions you have.
20170403_113931.jpg 20170408_185012.jpg
20170504_135637.jpg

Sort:  

Nice Article. Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much success. I am now following your blog. Cheers.
image from google imaging. I created the word STEEMIT

I love you, brother! Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steem @jakeimnotshure I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! I'm a newbie too, and I also work in the music repair industry, although I'm not a tech. Your pic caught my eye cause it's the sort of thing we see coming through our shop. Anywho, good luck to you on here! :)

Awesome! Just for fun: can you tell what is wrong in the first photo?

Well if you change those swollen capacitors, you might have a working power supply! ;)

Yay! That was fun! :)

Welcome to steemit! Looks like you got a cool job I am looking forward to seeing more. Cheerz!

Welcome to steemit!
The music thing is pretty big here on steemit, so you should fit right in. :-)

Welcome mate! Hope you'll have fun here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44