Watch out guys and girls, Jake is finally in the house!

Hi there my fellow Steemitians/steemlings/steemates, I'll open most of my post like this until a name for steemit users is finally decided.

My name is Jake, or rather, that is my pen name. My full Steemit name is an anagram of my name in real life. Pretty cool huh?
Anyway, I'm from Singapore. I'm currently taking my double degree in Economics and Finance, and should all things go well, I'm well on my way to being a graduate in 2019.
I absolutely love reading, from books to anything on the internet. I always believe that knowing every little thing makes life more interesting. I love working out too, heading to the gym four to five times a week.
So, what do I have to offer for my followers on my Steemit blog?

#1
Did I mention that I invest in cryptocurrencies and that I love reading up on the internet during my free time? That's right, time to time I would read up on certain coins and then compiling them into Microsoft words for future reference. Sometimes, I would even share them with my friends, saving them time to read up on coins that they are interested in.
So one of them suggested that I could maybe set up an account here, and offer my services to the readers. Who knows, I may even chance upon a good investment due to the reader's recommendations. So feel free to just drop me a comment if you want to hear my opinion on any particular coins!

#2
I lived in Singapore, although small, we do have plenty of interesting things. Time to time, I will try my best to entice my readers into visiting this wonderful small country, by posting the delicious food you could get in Singapore, and some of the beautiful view one could see from this rapidly growing country.

#3
Views on certain matters. Don't worry I do read up on politics, but I prefer to keep my views on this aspect to myself. Rather, I love sharing my views on certain financial matters. Who knows, some of which could be valuable to my readers some day! Of course, they are not just on financial matters. Could be on the latest trends, or anything the hottest TV series! Though I only watched Sherlock...

Alright guys, I'm sure my blog will continue to expand as time passes, as of now, I hope that I have successfully persuaded you to click that follow button, so you could look forward to seeing some of my research on certain investments, or even my gossip about certain matters.

Signing Off,
Jake

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jakeglengin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Youre-Welcome sweet.gif
Good to have you here @jakeglengin to the steemit family. Here, you shall be meeting with great people like me to encourage you and putting you through some stages. In main time, I shall be following you to resteem and upvoting your posts with love to give you a reward for passion


Kindly follow me to share with you my creative ideas.

With Love From @fingalenz
Wishing you a very success now and forever!

Nice to meet you, @jakeglengin :) Welcome to Steemit!

Great to meet you @jakeglengin. I look forward to your posts.

welcome to STEEMIT @jakeglengin!! you will succes in STEEMIT, of cause with create the best and interested writing.!! greeting...

Welcome to Steemit @Jakeglengin !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Such a wonderful post! Carry on!

Nice that you have joined this awesome community! I am here just to let you know that beginning is very hard, but do not stop! Keep steeming! If you need any help, I am more than glad to help you out.

Hello @jakeglengin and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Congratulations @jakeglengin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10