Introduce About Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello
I'm very happy to be a member of Steemit. First of all, I want to introduce myself. My name is Jakaria Pintu Rony. I'm from Dhaka, Bangladesh.

IMG_9185.JPG

I'm studying at Stamford University Bangladesh.

I am a Professional web developer. I have 3 years experience. I know some kind of programming language, like Html, CSS, Javascript, PHP. I also expert in WordPress development. I 'm working with my group.

Steemit website is really a great blog website for sharing everything. If you like to share anything or if you want to know anything you can visite ths site. Thi is very helpful for everyone. That's why I love very much Steemit. I want to share my most favourite things which know well. I hope that I will get response for my post.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jakaria007 upvote :D

Hello Jakaria! Welcome to Steemit! I am excited to have you join this wonderful community and am excited to see what you have to contribute! :) If you would like, maybe we could follow each-other so we can help each-other get started? Eitheer way, Good luck!

Hi Rony Bro. Welcome to steemit family.
i am also newbie here & live in Dhaka :)
Happy to see another BD member here 😎😎

Welcome To Steemit

Welcome @jakaria007 may we equally work in this steemit and we will try to be a successful person someday. Regards, im from Indonesia, you can speak Indonesia or Melayu.?

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Thanks bro :)

Congratulations @jakaria007, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome brother @jakaria007 . BTW why you use 007....This is what I am used to. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93