Slovenian windsurfer, crypto enthusiast

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everybody.

My name is Jaka, I come from Slovenia. I just turn 30 yesterday. Yes I'm getting old :)
My favourite hobby is windsurfing. I travel to different locations around Slovenia and around the world (as much as I can). Unfortunately this is not as much as I would like :) maybe 20-30 days per year. When there is no wind I do stand up paddling.

Since early age i was also interested in technology, later started programing and web design in free time. Lately i become more interested in cryptocurrencies which is how i found about this page.

I appreciate if you upvote and follow.

Hang loose,
Jaka

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted!

Enjoy your stay and keep your posts coming.

Hey love the ocean will give you a follow. Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steem @jaka87 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome i am @djnoel

Welcome to steemit!
Follow @imjoker And Steem On!!!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Jaka87 I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time.
I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-)
If you like check out my posts called "My Awakening" Three parts so far and their short. I think you might like them
Love & Peace always. . Rea.

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45