HI Everyone.. About me and how i found out about Steemit and Why?

About Me?

Well where to begin.. My name is Joel Stephen, I'm a young Entrepreneur from a small island in the Caribbean called:

" Trinidad and Tobago".

I'm 24 Years of age and I love Everything about Computers. When i was young i use to wonder how it works, what it was made up of, how it communicates and the relationship between the software and Hardware.

As i grew older, i gained a lot of knowledge in the IT Field. Did some IT courses at the age of 18 and at the same time I started my own computer repair business(QSCR Services).

Why am i here?

My Real reason for being here is to share some solutions on Steemit about computer problems and how to resolve those issues as quickly as possible and posts on "Must Have Software's"..

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Thanks so much i really appreciate it

Very nice and interesting try to see mine page maybe will be interesting for you :) I followed you with happy to see more!!!!
https://steemit.com/larrsonek/@larrsonek/kolorowe-jeziorka-beautiful-place-in-rudawy-janowickie-national-park-in-poland
See this, if it is not beautiful i'll like youre every posts.

Hello Viewers and Followers, My Harddrive crashed which had my steem password backed up so i lost my old account jajs(IT Tech). Please Follow me on my new profile qscrservices , thanks.

Welcome to the community, Joel! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49