MY PRESENTATION

Hello Steemit family, for my pleasure on your platform.

My name is Ricardo Jair Luzardo, 25 years old. I was born in Mérida proudly VENEZOLANO, I am a student Civil Engineer in the illustrious University of the Andes (ULA)
I am currently Commercial Manager of Cooperativa Progente RL where he worked since I was 19 years old.
In love with Mérida and its natural beauties, the climate is very pleasant in a university city full of many cultures and very gentle people, the so-called CITY OF LOS CABALLEROS is by far the best state of VENEZUELA. I would not change it for anything.

20160903_154405.jpg

During my STEEMIT adventure I will show you the wonderful ones from my birthplace

I love sports, the gym, reading, nightlife, sharing with friends, playing guitar, dogs and everything that can be enjoyed in VENEZUELA

IMG-20171103-WA0010.jpg

I am an entrepreneur I believe that everything we want can be achieved with hard work and discipline no matter how difficult the sea is, nothing is impossible.

During my experience at STEEMIT I will show you much more of my life, my passions and everything about MERIDA-VENEZUELA.20180118_092854.jpg20171217_100615.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there @jairluzardo welcome to steemit nice to have you here. =)
What are the thing that you love to do aside from what you mentioned above?

hello @purepinay thank you for the welcome, I love my work I am starting a project as a motivational coach, I hope to share with you my experiences, a hug from Venezuela

Nice introduction post Ricardo! It's pretty cool to have you here from one entrepreneur to another.

I taught a course on Udemy about how to succeed on Steemit. Here's the course link https://www.udemy.com/how-to-steemit/learn/v4/overview

and if you put in the code FAMILY-FRIENDS you can get it for free!

I just want to help people grow on the platform and I know that people don't really stick around unless they're making money here...

thanks @bananaskin I will follow your course

Welcome aboard! cute dog :) I think it's your area where they are making a crypto tied to petro... hope you stick around and enjoy this great place I put together a quick start guide for steemit hope it helps:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcomeguide.png

thanks @marcuswahl. I just need guides like yours to start me in Steemit

You’re most welcome

Bienvenido a Steemit, Ricardo. Tenemos el mismo nombre, jaja.

Hello and welcome! To you and your dog :D !! Enjoy your stay here with us ;)

Welcome to steemit brother! :)
have a good time steeming, followed you by the way
can follow me back at @bettasplendens

thanks @ whack.science I will upload more publications with my dog

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

terima kasih @ iqbal-pass saya berharap dapat membantu kami

Excelente publicación, me gustó mucho y bienvenido a esta comunidad, te doy mi voto de apoyo y te invito a seguirme Mi amigo. Tengo muchos tips que harán que tus publicaciones suban rápidamente, y aquí te dejo para que veas por ti mismo y votes mi última publicación https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/una-manana-resplandeciente-en-tierras-andinas saludos.

gracias, es bueno conseguir a alguien de hable español por aca.

Congratulations @jairluzardo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44