YES, I AM THAT GIRL. 👸🏻

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I’m a newbie here so I don’t know how to start. But, let’s do this. F0F3D33A-06A6-495F-874E-8A6E0FD2141C.jpeg

I’m Jairizon Santos Talavera, I came from the country where hospitality is a must. I came from the Philippines. Without being biased, here in my country we’re happy to welcome everyone. We’re happy when people around the world would visit our beloved country, we’re proud to introduce them our tourist destinations.

Well, enough for my country. Let me introduce my family. 44C0A131-CAA7-4493-839C-3F66F8DE68F5.jpeg
A71FA528-7221-4A03-838D-16CDADFDBFA6.jpeg

That’s my beautiful family, perfectly imperfect. They are the people I won’t trade even for a billion or anything. Even we fought a lot, even we have our differences and even sometimes we don’t understand each other, I know we always got each other’s back. I love you fam! That’s all for my family guys.

Here’s for myself. Bare with me guys. So, let me introduce myself again and give you guys some information about myself. I am Jairizon Santos Talavera. I am 21 years old. I live in the Philippines, Dinalupihan Bataan specifically. I am a graduate with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Human Resource Development Management in University of Baguio. AFB15B21-5894-4821-89C4-A297449D2D3B.jpeg

I thank God for His guidance to get through college. I swear to you people, college is hard but facing the real world is the hardest. Enjoy being a student but study harder, it’s for the better. College is hard but thank you for these amazing people who made my college life a great one. insert other babies Thank you fam! Sml! EABFC528-ACAB-4F48-9C04-EE3F70626451.jpeg

So after graduation, I immediately find for a job. Again, thank God after two weeks I finally found my first job. 66A83318-B9AD-4732-931A-9C0000BE94D3.jpeg

Globe Telecom-Dinalupihan Kiosk gave me the first job I ever wanted. My workmates and our job are great. Stressful but fun. Challenging but still fun. Thank you guys! Sml for y’all.

I love modelling (well not literally modelling but you know, posing like a model even if I’m not). 764B357F-EB66-4355-8B6C-E1D1665AD37A.jpeg
I love the beach. 688E704D-F39A-42A4-905A-4E769033AA56.jpeg
There are a lot that I love doing. I love traveling, I love food, I love hanging out with my friends and family, I love watching tv series, I love hiking, I love dancing, I love playing volleyball and a lot more. There are too many to mention.

B1FE08B2-83CC-4FF5-AA42-CEED13791C58.jpeg07B692EB-F3DD-44FB-AA5F-69A023FED6E3.jpeg

Okay peeps, is that enough to introduce myself? I don’t think so because this one post is not enough to know a person. I takes time for us to really know the person. Well, I just gave you some part of me in this self-introductory-post.

Thank you for you time. God bless. 5A5B499A-6E4E-4AB8-B113-C43343A8F4B7.jpeg

Hearts for y’all. Sml!

Sort:  

Welocome To Steemit Buddy !

Thank youuuu! 💞

welcome to steemit dear @jairizontalavera wish you a good luck

Thank you. Good luck to you too. God bless. 😇

Great intro and such a nice photos! Welcome to the community. 😊 And here is a challenge to start with and earn some extra SBD: https://steemit.com/challenge/@river-island/challenge-share-your-new-year-s-goals-and-win-some-sbd-open-for-entries-till-jan-3rd

Thank you for the warm welcome. 😃

what a wonderful life we live!

Yas! Life’s awesome! :)

Welcome! You did a great job introducing yourself. I hope you do well here.

I will. Thank you! :)

Welcome to steemit community dear, you really did well with your introduction. I will advise you to get yourself a mentor and follow their footsteps like humble boss @surpassinggoogle, his posts motivate me alot.

Thank you. I followed him already. 😁 @surpassinggoogle is truly an inspiration. ☺️

I do hope your family does join too, so that together you all shine. Your pretty. Keeping shining . Stay awesome

Hahaha certainly Terry hmm i must say, this one is a beautiful one here.

Thank youuuu. :) God bless.

Hi. My brother introduced me to steemit. His name is @tentalavera from @steemitfamilyph. Thank you for your support. I hope I can socialize more to other people thru this medium. Happy New Year! God bless you and your family. Stay awesome too. 😎

@surpassinggoogle, thats just the key... Steemit community is just a blessing to our generetion.

Yes, you’re right. 😁

You are welcome to the best social platform.

Welcome to steemit.

welcome to Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69