Introducing my unconventional self Steemit community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hellooooo steeeeemit! This is me!

A new and truly unconventional transgender voice is here to stir things up.
I'm not your average crazy, psychotic, SJW activist type. I don't fit in to that crowd at all.
I'm here to speak my mind and probably piss plenty of those types of people off.

I'm a free thinker, a researcher, one that seeks the truth no matter where it takes me.
I see the world that few like to think about, or realize exist. All that's occult-ed from view.
I'm a realist who's logical and go where things add up to my understanding of the universe.

29 year old Libra in California
I'm an astrologer and see everything in life as events that are destined to happen on our path.
Ive been a musician for over a decade. I play guitar and drums.
I create all my own music. I play Metal and make Hip-hop beats and dance tracks.
Tattoo addict. I love designing my body with beautiful art.
420 connoisseur!

I'll be writing my thoughts about astrology, politics, trans topics, cannabis, stories and anything that trips my brain into overdrive enough to share to the world.

Much more to come. Stick around for a different perspective on things!
I've kept my mouth shut for way to long. It's time to make a ripple or 2.

ENJOY!!!

Sort:  

Welcome @Jamie6

It is nice of you to join us on this amazing Platform

Visit Here for a Chance to Win A special prize for New Steemians

thank you

if you're not an SJW then what are you

a calm logical person... not a hysterical emotional one? My first article will be about how there are non-left trans people out there. We do exist. Not that i fall into the republican side either tho.

Welcome to Steemit Land!

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65