Introducing myself! My name jaila,i love traveling

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

As far as 2018, my plan is still to get my shit together, help my parents, help myself and slowly become more active here. It does look much better though. Now i only have hope that it will kee

Also, for those who don't know me..I am Royal Tiffany, bitcoin enthusiast, crypto-curious, cam girl and still a Steemit fan. If you would like to know more, check my old posts and follow for new ones(i'll probably be back with a post about the few good times i had).

Best regrads
@jaila

Sort:  

hello @jaila and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thanks....

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Okey followback my blog.... thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36