Sort:  

Thanks @jaichai. Nice to know you
Softskills mean non-technical skills, like management, leadership, sales, marketing, communications, negotiations and so forth. They are different from technical skills which are referred to as "hardskills", like computer / IT / medical / ...etc

@nuridin,

Wow. Thanks for the fast reply.

Ok. I get it. In the military those were called Leadership and Management (Supervisory) skills.

Thanks for the learning.

Namaste,

JaiChai

P.S.

This is not spam. I get nothing and you lose nothing by doing this: reply to your own post with "@originalworks" (without quotation marks). It calls up the @originalworks bot for you. Just thought you'd like the info.

You're very welcome @jaichai... Thanks for the tip...I'll use it :) I look forward to exchaning knowledge with you.

@nuridin,

If/when you join a Discord channel (e.g., steemitbloggers, PAL, etc.), give me a shout out.

The quality of your written communication - especially in English - impresses me.

I suspect it won't be too long until you surpass anything I've done during my 4 (almost) months on the Steemit platform.

I'm rooting for you.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Thanks @jaichai
I joined discord now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53