You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitBay.net - cryptocurrency exchange introduction / przedstawienie giełdy kryptowalut

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Just peaked at the site. Looks nice, I may give it a try in a while with a credit card transaction depending fees. I have nothing in USD right now and it takes forever to wire money to Coinbase, I'm kicking myself for not buying coinage last night instead of depositing into USD account, but if we haven't seen the bottom I'll be smiling at the end of the week. Any plans on adding XRP? I buy a little every week. --- would love a follow from you!

Sort:  

Hello @jaialai32 :) Yes, we will add XRP in August! :) We invite you to try our exchange - hope you like it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80