I was born under the sign of Aries/ Nací bajo el signo de Aries

Hello Hello hello 😜

This day I woke up wanting to write something different for steemit, I do not usually post much about myself, but I really like the subject of astrology so I decided to do it.


http://pxhere.com/es/photo/820711

I am fan number # 1 of the books on astrology and those that are specifically about the sign of Aries (which is my sign) I love them even more because I find so many similarities in some of my attitudes that it seems incredible.
Okay, to start I was born on March 21, 1996, my sun sign is Aries since just that day the sun came into the house of Aries (this is the first sign or the first house, the term houses in astrology refers to the division into twelve sectors, not necessarily equal), generally this date of '' entry '' of the sun varies by a day before or after March 21. For example this year 2018 the sun's entrance in the house of Aries was the 20 of March.


http://pxhere.com/es/photo/682838

Characteristics

Zodiacal symbol: Ram
Constellation: Aries
Zodiac Element: Fire
Zodiacal Quality: Cardinal
Regent: Mars


https://pin.it/dlgz2yz3edamjr

Aries and its ruling planet Mars represent the spring of life, youth, dynamism and energy.

Everything and immediately

I consider myself a person of action, with a lot of vitality, in my veins runs an incredible competitor spirit that makes me start up any new project that is presented to me, however this does not mean that I complete them all because I have limited patience hahaha but I'm still working on it.


https://pin.it/g2wsliatiddxzg

I like people but we all need our space

I wear the sociable and even funny person label. I am not withdrawn at all, on the contrary people who know me know that walking low profile is not mine and if I am the center of attention, I probably enjoy it a lot, but the truth is that sometimes I need to be alone, or just be at home drinking tea, watching movies (and in those days I do not usually answer a phone, or messages, or anything because that time is for me).


https://pin.it/vrgi2feaolk675

People often say that this is why I am '' yoista '' (this word in English does not exist and in the RAE it does not appear haha ​​either but it has been named in different blogs to describe a syndrome where people only think about themselves, and do all according to their needs without taking into account others) or '' selfish '' or '' individualistic '', which I believe that each person releases stress in a different way. I mean some people might think that going to a night blub with friends to drink a lot of alcohol after a difficult week is the best way to drain the tension, others like me just want to be home and that's it. I do not see the bad thing in wanting to think about yourself from time to time.

Hey! If you make me angry, I will be very upset and probably I will say things that I don't really hink.


https://pin.it/vcv23si5of4yle

I'm still learning to control pride, anger and impulsiveness, but it's difficult because I know that making my decisions many times is quick and without thinking much, that has made me screw up several times so it is necessary to change it to lead a more harmonious life.
These are some characteristics of my personality that I consider are quite linked to my sun sign: Aries.

In astrology the sun sign is only the tip of the iceberg, there are many other factors that influence the personality of a person, such as the moon sign, the ascendant, the other planets, etc.

Versión Español

Hola hola hola 😜

Este día me desperté con ganas de escribir algo diferente para steemit, no suelo postear mucho sobre mi, pero me gusta mucho el tema de la astrología por lo que decidí hacerlo.
Soy fan numero #1 de los libros sobre astrología y los que son especificamente sobre el signo de Aries (que es mi signo) me encantan aún más porque encuentro tantas similitudes en algunas de mis actitudes que parece increíble.
Muy bien, para comenzar nací el 21 de marzo de 1996, mi signo solar es Aries ya que justo ese día el sol entró en la casa de Aries (este es el primer signo o la primera casa, el término casas en astrología se refiere a la división en doce sectores, no necesariamente iguales), generalmente esta fecha de ''entrada'' del sol varía por un día antes o después del 21 de marzo. Por ej este año 2018 la entrada del sol en la casa de Aries fue el 20 de marzo.

Caracteristicas

Símbolo zodiacal: Carnero
Constelación: Aries
Elemento Zodiaco: Fuego
Cualidad Zodiacal: Cardinal
Regente: Marte

Aries y su planeta regente Marte representan la primavera de la vida, la juventud, el dinamismo y la energía.

Todo y enseguida

Considero que soy una persona de acción, con mucha vitalidad, en mis venas corre un espíritu competidor increíble que me hace poner en marcha todo proyecto nuevo que se me presenta, sin embargo esto no quiere decir que los complete todos porque tengo la paciencia limitada jajaja pero sigo trabajando en ello.

Me gusta la gente pero todos necesitamos nuestro espacio

Me coloco la etiqueta de persona sociable y hasta divertida. No soy retraída para nada, al contrario las personas que me conocen saben que andar bajo perfil no es lo mio y si soy el centro de atención, probablemente lo disfrute mucho, pero la verdad es que a veces necesito estar a solas, o simplemente estar en casa tomando té, viendo peliculas (y en esos día no suelo contestar telefono, ni mensajes, ni nada porque ese tiempo es para mi).
La gente suele decir que por esto soy '' yoista'' (esta palabra en inglés no existe y en RAE tampoco aparece jaja pero ha sido nombrado en diferentes blogs para describir un sindrome en donde las personas sólo piensan en ellas mismas, y hacen todo en función de sus necesidades sin tomar en cuenta a los demás), ''egoista'' o ''individualista'' pero yo creo que cada persona libera el estres, la tensión, las situaciones diarias de forma diferente. Me refiero a que unas personas podrían pensar que ir a un blub nocturno con amigos a beber mucho alcohol después de una semana dificil, es la mejor manera de drenar la tensión, otras como yo simplemente quieren estar en casa y ya. No veo lo malo en querer pensar en uno mismo de vez en cuando.

¡Hey! Si me haces enojar, estaré muy molesta, diré cosas que realmente no pienso y lo lamentaré.

Sigo aprendiendo a controlar el orgullo, el enojo y la impulsividad, pero es dificil porque sé perfectamente que la toma de mis decisiones muchas veces es rápida y sin pensarlo mucho, eso me ha hecho meter la pata varias veces por lo que es necesario cambiarlo para llevar una vida más armónica.
Estas son algunas caracteristicas de mi personalidad que considero están bastante ligadas a mi signo solar: Aries.

En astrología el signo solar es solo la punta del iceberg, existen muchos otros factores que influyen en la personalidad de una persona, como el signo lunar, el ascendente, los demás planetas, etc.

Sort:  

Thank you friend :)

hi @jahzeely Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around 😊

Thanks. I appreciate your comment🙋

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46