First 100 followers! Thank You!

I just got my first 100 followers on Steemit

Not even a full month yet and I've gotten up to 100 followers! So stoked to grow with this community. I really am enjoying this platform!

Thank you everyone for following my page. I will continue to do daily raps and make art. I love bringing you photography and juicy crypto news as well. Keep it 100! Muchh love fellow Steemians. ~JPM

Sort:  

Congrats @jaguarpawmu.

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Congrats Bro, I'm from the Indonesia. Follow @ziqifuady Upvote Resteem

keep up the good work @jaguarpawmu. You may one day be discovered for your rap potential. Also Congratulations on passing this milestone. Next goal 1000.

Great words, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00