Jag.official1 here to Read, Write and make some Steem

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170421_220352863.jpg

Jag.officia1 here to Read, Write and make some Steem, who's with me??
About myself- JAG.Official1, aka Jess.. My intriguing introduction from upstate NY, feels like an interview I'm giving to myself. I'm a Realistically​ Logical Poet, A paradoxical struggle between the left and right trying to become one, Mother 1st, Philosopher, Writer, Blogger! I'm an educated, hard-working, thirty-something, mom of a wonderful whirlwind, fantastic, free- spirited and intelligent teenager! I love my family, laughing till it hurts, reading, learning by going out and living life, exploring, asking questions and most of all Writing. If, I get to help even one person evolve and heal I'm a little happier inside, it's better than any regular job can pay. By no means am I perfect, I learn everyday and still ask questions. I still look up to my parents, and if my grandparents were here I'd still listen and take their advice as well; especially on homemade remedies and food.

Some of my inspirations are:
The women in my family, Jesus, Buddha, Edgar Allen Poe, Walt Whitman, Emily Dickenson, Sun Tzu, Rinpoche, Bruce Lee, Muhammad Ali, Robert Williams and of course Yoda. Ha ha yes, I'm that dork lol.

I'm here to speak, well more like write my minds' notes. Some of you may find it a breath of fresh air, others may find it a hard pill to swallow or just the right dose needed! Either way my writing is just my expression of my truth in a poetic fashion. I'll always try my best to end on a good note or with my infamous JAG Kookies ( words of wisdom/ common sense). Comments, advice and suggestions are always welcome; seeing as to how I'm just a minnow in this ocean of life on Steemit.

I hope you enjoy and follow me jag.official1

Oh yes I will make mistakes, we all do. The hyphen at the end is on purpose, it's to let you know nothing I write ends. I will continue to write, God willing-

There are no original thoughts. Only learned and trained words mixed with ideas embedded in the subconscious that are suddenly brought to light when one has an epiphany-

IMG_20170421_220027.jpg
The reason my paper​ was so wrinkled, not the dog but the cat... Hmmm

Sort:  

Hi, best wishes from Germany for your travel on steemit. Following you for more unwrinkled thoughts :)

Thank you and following @schamangerbert

Welcome to the platform. Enjoy it I hope. :-)

As do I, thank you. :)

Sun Tzu and Bruce Lee! Awesome!

;) yes they both were very wise.

@baah too = triple awesome!! :D

Welcome to steemit Jag. Followed and upvoted. Best of luck :))

Thank you I followed you back :-)

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit!

Some of my inspirations are:
The women in my family, Jesus, Buddha, Edgar Allen Poe, Walt Whitman, Emily Dickenson, Sun Tzu, Rinpoche, Bruce Lee, Muhammad Ali, Robert Williams and of course Yoda.

That's an interesting list.

Yes it's a simple list ;-)

Welcome to steemit Jess 😀

Thanks. 😁 @alexrickard86 following

Welcome! Is that a real cat?

Thanks, and yes that's a real cat. I'm sure I will post more pics of him in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43