You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello STEEMIT! I’m Natalie from the heart of the post-apocalypse and this is my introduction post:)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to the party. Not gonna lie, have some painful memories of a Natalie.

Your neck of the woods there in Russia sure seems, interesting. I must admit though, I do love exploring old abandoned buildings so there would probably be some fun in that for sure.

Sort:  

Ohhh... To say the truth, I don't like my name(((( So, you can call me any other name you want) I also like exploring abandoned buildings. We call It 'stalking'.

Haha, yup, stalking...sounds about right. I used to live behind a quarry and stalk around in the wee hours of the night and play around in the vehicles (not actually mess things up of course).

I actually love your name, I think it's beautiful. I'm not one to dwell on or ignore my past, just someone that didn't work out in kind of a crummy way.

Wow) I'm afraid of quarries)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42