Light Shades Darkness - My first Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEMIT community, this is me @jadonis. I am a 400l mechanical engineering student. Let’s dig a bit into my portfolio; I’m a lazy boy who wants to get rich in a legitimate way. One thing that baffles me most is this very weird moment and state of mind that i just found myself. Guess what that moment could be? It’s me with a pen and paper cracking the hell out of my head for originality sake. I wouldn’t say its quest for money but rather see myself taking manning up. Being successful and remaining at the top has made me love this quote “after all is said and done, more is said than done”. This has got me doing all crazy stuffs and trying my hands on virtually anything I lay my hands on.
I would use this medium to share a thing I learnt just of recent. No one is perfect at anything as we all make mistakes daily and take corrections thereby learning. During my internship days, I undertook some web design training. Not really good at it though, but I’m willing to share some of my novice experience and shabby trials.
Screenshot (25).png
Stepping into this community, I’m fascinated and wowed at everything. I’m like that new student in high school who definitely wants the best of everything ranging from friends, teachers, grades etc but would also prepare for the worst because definitely; there will be foes, bullies and those who would make jest of your every trial.
I want to use this medium to shout out to @ejemai and his crew, to Nigerians that are out there making us proud and largely to every race on the face of the earth. Let’s all remember that we are all but humans under one creator. I am not hoping to gain votes from this first post of mine but my hope will not be swayed. Life itself is a risk and I’m convinced it is hanging on a ledge, no one knows what may happen next but one thing is sure, I WILL POST AGAIN.

Sort:  

hola ! bienvenido tienes mi upvote!.........pasa por el mio sigueme, vota y te sigo para seguir apoyando nuestros post en el futuro!

Hi ▂ ▅ ▆ ▇ █ @jadonis █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▂ ... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit community.

Thanks alot @sh1980... Nice meeting you to

Welcome to steemit @jadonis, you should have used some pictures of yourself. No one is interested in your academic portfolio, an introductory post is not a CV. Nice having you around, try to learn from others.

Thanks @jaff8 will consider it in my next post

Congratulations @jadonis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @jadonis.. Welcome to Steemit community.!

Thanks alot @various. Nice meeting u

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

welcome! to the steem room!

Thank you very much, will appreciate if you give me upvotes and follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26