Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

profile pic.jpg

Hey everyone my name is Jade Roy Claro a new user to Steemit. I am 32 yrs old and I live in Cebu City, Philippines. My city is also known as the queen city of the south since it is famous for its white sand beaches, delicious food. Thanks to my steemit friend for introducing me to such a great Social network. It has been a little over a week since I joined. And have loved every minute of it. I've met already some new friends and I love to read all of your awesome posts.

18157391_10211092497501377_4221634315166873849_n.jpg

27849532_2066974259985775_1897542485_n.jpg

So about me, I have my wife Julie Ann Dilag, i have one daughter and her name is Jade Ann D. Claro I am a Data Entry Operator since 2012. I am a nature lover and have this obsession with white sand beaches. I also love Music, I love Comedy a lot, hanging out with friends, most especially meeting new friends and away from being Social. I like sleeping in the day. I am a dedicated person with a family of three.

I am looking forward to getting to know and meet you all in the steemit community. Have a good day ahead and God bless us all!!
Thats all steemians! Let me know what you think of introducingmyself. Please do leave your comments. Until next time....

  || UPVOTE || COMMENT || FOLLOW || RESTEEM ||
Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👌🏻

Thank you tokengirl

Welcome to Steem Community @jaderoy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you newsteemians...

Hey there great father husband man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you have a lovely family and I love comedy too and beaches are relaxing for sure and music makes me dance and the nature rejuvenates me and I love your photos here.

Thank you joey..

You want to gain money on your publications, or even have more visibility.
FRIENDS-MINNOWSBOT offers you these services.
A gain in x2.5 or x3 guaranteed on requests for upvote
A resteem performed on your publication (currently over 220 people)
Please read the rules before sending

Welcome to Steemit bro! good to see another pinoy here.

Thank you bro fukurokuju...

Welcome! And good luck! Consider following me and I will follow you back :) @phil917

Thank you phil..i will follow you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48