And then I became a Steemian... Hello Steemit!

Hellooooo Steemians!

Isn’t strange that when somebody asks you to talk about yourself you suddenly become a nobody who likes nothing and just about remembers their own name?

My name is Jade, I am currently feeling slightly like a little, teeny, tiny fish in the BIG sea learning about this new platform (Steemit). However I am super excited and cannot wait to fully understand it and introduce it to others as I think the concept is just amazing!

rsz_img_6518_1.jpg <--- Thats me.. I rarely smile in photos but I am always happy!

So I have always enjoyed writing, never really about a particular subject just whatever is relevant in my mind at the time! My style of writing is literally me speaking through a thought but typing it at the same time. Whether this is the correct way or not who knows.. But it’s my way!

So here is a few quick facts about me :

  • I am currently a mumma of four; 2 boys & 2 girls. At the tender age of 26 this is ALOT! I have a blended family, Myself and my Fiance have a son each and then we have two girls together.

  • I love photography, I was self teaching for a while then stopped and now I would feel really rusty picking up my camera to shoot some photos! The love is still there tho!

  • Both my daughters are One until April when the older one turns two! They are nine months apart.. Yes I know.. I should have known better!

  • I am terrible at sports but would really love to be good at it!

  • I have literally wanted to venture into so many different professions over the years - this could be seen as uncertain or indecisive, but I prefer take a more positive look on it and put it down to having way too many skills to choose from!

  • I love meeting new people and travelling - I don’t nowhere near get to do enough of either at the moment with young children but I plan to change that!

  • I currently know 0 about blockchain / cryptocurrency - yet Steemit has me feeling like I want to become a trader!

Now that I have started I could continue with the fact listing for much longer but I don’t want to make the post too long! So rounding it up I will probably be blogging about a mixture of topics; Relationships, Self Love, Mom life, Wedding planning, Fitness, Travel and general Life discussions! I would love to hear a little fact or two from any fellow steemians so please do leave a comment!

Steem Love,

Jade x

Sort:  

Thank you Alex, Good Luck to you too! :)

Great intro Jade!
Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you!
I am looking forward to learning all about steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Thank you, will do :)

mother Jade, welcome: and mothers are great

Thank you, excited to be here! :)

Welcome to Steemit, Jade! So nice you decided to join.

Thank you, your posts look very interesting I look forward to having a read!

welcome jade & good luck for both of us!!

Thank you! Lets create some great posts! :)

sure!! u forgot to mention were are you from lool

Omg you are so right! Well for the record I am from England, London.

How about you?

Nice !! me Tanger morocco...
cryptocurrency are banned in my country (illegal)
i'm still investing !! risking my life & could go to jail for using it =D

welcome to steemit good luk

Thank you very much! :)

Welcome to steemit @jadekimberlie. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thank you, il have a look!

Thank you 👋🏽 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64