THE NAME IS KOI

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

It’s January 3rd, 2018. HAPPY NEW YEAR. My name is Jada Koi, I am a model, & I have been modelling since November 2016. It has only been a year, I became an expert at modelling; It's natural to me.

I have done import car shows, a ton of promotional modelling work and workshops. My portfolio is diverse and I can create different types of styles of modeling such as lifestyle, creative, implied, editorial fashion, & cosplay.

Cosplay was a big part of my life, it was more than a hobby to me, I was obsessed I was passionate. I loved dressing up as cool characters from my favourite animes, video games and movies. I am a geek and I love playing video games, I have a gaming channel on twitch!

IMG_3913.JPEG

I usually made things from scratch from scraps or sew fabric by hand when my sewing machine didn’t work.!!

Till this day I still love to make creative funky costumes for myself for photoshoots. Now a days, I am more interested and moving towards into fashion and business.

How did I find about Steemit!!.. @kommienezuspadt , we met for coffee. He pulled out his Ipad and showed me his great comic book drawings they were one of a kind. His work and photography inspired me.

I have 25K followers on instagram {@jadakoi} I have so much content and photos to share, there is a constant demand for more content! There is never a dull moment there is always something there for me to do and to achieve. I am an artist of different mediums and I would be proud to show the world my potential and give my fullest.

Website: https://www.jadakoi.com/
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/jadakoi/
YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/jadakoi

IMG_3912.JPEG
Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome Jada! Hope to see more of you in 2018. Cheers 🥂

Cheers for everyone this 2018!! Wohooo!! :)

I’m sure you will do very well in college, by the way you look great. Thanks mike

Fresh. When the entire modeling and Insta communities get here, this site is gonna be poppin. Welcome to Steemit Jada. This seems like a reach, but it 'd be cool if I could take your portrait in the future at some point. Consider it?

Weldone and welcome to steemit,,, do hve a great time around

Welcome to Steemit! I am from Toronto too! Really cool pictures!Upvoted

Hi @jadakoi i saw ur pics ur awesome

Nice post, I think am next to introduce myself lol

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I actually just joined a couple days ago, lets follow each-other and support each-other through this new venture!

Happy New Year!

Hi@jadakoi welcome and have a good time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70