55 Year Old Vlogger Trying to Travel the World with DTube!!


Hi all!

I did a brief introduction yesterday but wanted to give you a little bit more information about myself.

After being introduced to DTube and Steemit by my son Jord (@thelifeofjord), I now want to be on this site myself and inspire more people to join also!

Thanks for watching,
Jacqui


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

greetings, jacquis

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Hi Thanks for all the advice..I'm really enjoying being on here and part of something so new and exciting!!

Welcome to the community! Upvoted!

Welcome to the community

Praise God! Looks like you've found a new way to earn an addition to your income...

Best regards.

Peace.

It's new and exciting!! Thank you for your support..

Great :D I'll need as much help as I can get!!

Greetings @jacquisjournal!

The biggest dream of my life is to travel for a year or so around the world, but could not go before finishing university here at home. I was looking for ways to find some jobs on the go, but did not succeed. You mentioned doing different kind of jobs, could you give me some advice on this topic, or are you planning to do some content (maybe a DTube video) to help us? Oh and also, have fun in Macedonia! I was once there visiting Lake Ohrid and Lake Prespa and I loved them all.

Sorry for the delay in replying we have only just finished our 'road trip' and Macedonia was wonderful thank you! I have just mentioned in my last DTube ideas regarding selling clothes sourced locally. Really you just have to be open to new ways to earn money. if something is cheaper where you are and there's a market for it..then sell it! If you have a skill use it! Try to step out of your comfort zone and try new ideas..

Hi from Germany Its cool to see how many things you do, "in your age" my Parants are both around 50 and they don´t du so much "Activitys, aund adventures " If you ever Travel to Germany it would be really nice to meet you.

I found that the best way to get more exposure to my posts is by using steemengine and linking my twitter account.

Sorry if my English is not so good

My son has been a big encouragement to me. Perhaps you can encourage your parents to do the same.. Thank you for your support.

The best education I have ever received was through travel.

wow really appreciated her effort. I suggest to also come to Pakistan and see the beautiful nature of the world

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97