ART. heART. healing. non-sense. sex-edu. My first Steemit post! <3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Community! I'm Jacquelyne <3

I'm excited to connect and share my journey with you! I'm here to post transformational artistic run-ons that document this abstract path I'm on. I'm a Holistic Health Practitioner, writer, painter, actress, and heart-ist.

Currently, filming the first season of my new tv show, JPtv, traveling without a physical destination, healing with heART, and wandering into the wild as much as possible!

I see clients online/in person when I'm in their area for spiritual counseling and life coaching. I lead and facilitate healing retreats all over the world, and want to give you an insider scoop on all that and more... I want to make it personal, and connect with a community that supports the art of it. So thanks for being here!

File_003.jpeg

First things first! We just filmed the promo for my new series!

I'll keep you posted with behind the scenes secrets, backstage shenanigans, and my emotive inspiration as we film. I'll take creative criticisms, questions, ideas, and other commentary with me on stage... so let me know what you think and what you want to know! We start filming the first episode this week, and plan to have it air on BCAC, a local station in Northern California this Fall/Winter 2017. I'll post the episodes on YouTube as well as my thread here, but only you will have access to the full extent of my creating and curation behind the scenes!

File_002.jpeg

Here's a taste of my arts...

I graduated from Chico State as a Studio Painter in 2007, the only degree that let me play the way I see fit. I'm getting back to my roots and finding more time to paint, so I'll be posting that too!

12967338_10209595095660992_5471386075726688300_o.jpg

11890379_10207744354513620_5412034041394587653_o.jpg

When nature calls...

I love the mud, the fresh water springs and mountainous things... I'll be posting my artsy earthy adventures into the wild, complete with chickens, cold dips, and primal goddess pics. <3

File_001.jpeg

File_000 (1).jpeg

Special Thanks!

Thanks for letting me know about Steem! @max-infeld @sandwich

Sort:  

Welcome to steem nation

That Mud pic is my new poster for my room :) Oh yeah!!!!

haha! thanks!

welcome to STEEMIT, @jacquelyne, and good luck with the new show! that's also one snazzy mudsuit you're sportin', though I think you may have left out one of your most valuable traits of "comedienne", as you come off as pretty darn funny and entertaining! :)

...and for those whose first impulse is to search for the "sex" section of the post, I'll save you the trouble, you've gotta watch the video! lol

Why you don't want to have a live wallpaper despite of the poster. Because she worths more.
I would like to do so. @paco

Welcome to steemit :0) I really liked ur intro and pics. Cool video too...lol
The painting was great, a woman with many tallents I would say :0)
Followed upvoted resteemed. Thx for sharing

Thanks! Really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you on here more!

Ur so welcome :0) was a pleasure reading ur post. Have a really great day and Im sure we talk again soon.

NicE reSTEEM @saffisara .. thank YOU - ))

.. i like this quote TOO - ))

.. one life; but, "TWO HANDS" in the game - ))

always a "CHOICE" .. woop woop !! - ))

.. appreciating the quality of YOUr "curation" SAFFi -))

Ur so welcome :0) And thank U for the kind words, the two hands in the game...lol
Glad u liked that quote to its my favorit.
Thank u for ur coment. Means alot.
Have a great evening

.. thank'S for BE-i-NG YOU ! - )))
OUR "individual" TRUTH .. is easy INSPIRATION !! - ))

.. for those who can .. "" C "" - ))

2 "" E_YE'S "" out .. 1 " i " .. ((( i + n ))) - ))

ha ha .. so .. E(as)Y - )))
and, FUN !!!!!!! - ))

Lol....
~~/ Thanks for being so amazing :-0)¥₩¥÷÷
Thanks for the kind words ♡ ¤☆¡¿}{<>ö
Keep being who u are. Its working.
"'MIND HUGGING^^*',,_°°

Thanks so much!

Have a great day :0)

Most amazing day :0)

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 20.83 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your posts. Cya on BCACtv!

YAYA!! Thanks @max-infeld !! you rock! So appreciate you initiating me into Steem! <3

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Appreciate the advice!!! Thanks so much!!

Welcome to Steemit @jacquelyne! Great first post! The mud picture probably already gives more followers than I do! :)

WOw welcome to Steemit! You seem way cool! Can't wait to see more posts :)

Thanks Kaylin! You too! Love your stuff!!!

Great, unusual controversial, it will work

Haha :) appreciate that!

You seem to be a very fascinating personality. Welcome to steemit. We are both newbees here. I'm Curious to see more of you - above all film! xx

Yes! Thanks, feeling inspired!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59