Introducing Myself: A Fresh Start of Life with SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.


Hello Steemians Family!!





This is Jake Matin-ao Napoles, 18 years old from Cebu, Philippines. I am currently a grade 12 student taking up STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Mathematics). I used to be called Jacob Policediez as my blog name for the reason that I love blogging and this is my passion. It is my first time to post here in steemit. I am glad that I am now an official member of the growing Steemit community and my dream of learning, sharing and enjoying steemit will be coming true.


This is my official cover photo and pin badge design I created for 2 days. I made this because I have interests and hobby in editing stuffs like photos and videos and share it on social media. I also have YouTube channel. Here is the link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgHUh2l313qp_eBi9x9zarg




I made banner designs for big events and seminars in our school. Gladly I get a little earnings on it, which encourages me to continue more.

Here are some of my banner outputs:









In addition, I have also a talent (just a little) in playing piano and in writing. I’ve been also a student leader in our school organization named “Supreme Student Government” as a grade 12 representative and a layout artist in our school publication. As of now, I am also embracing bigger responsibilities as a head for ICT Committee in our organization but still able to manage it. I’ve been also into community service as part of our activities in the organization.




What makes me unique?

I am a type of person who is always finding time and accept opportunities both in left and right hands that enable myself to develop my personalities and skills. I am a bold and optimistic person that is very evident based on my activities as a student.


How did I know about steemit?

My friends influence me this, I got curious and register.


In my classroom, I used to hear the word “steemit” everytime I joined in the group of my friends. I got curious what it is because they used to say that steemit is a very nice social media platform that enables us to engage with other people. I do research and it is very true.

My friend @ligarayk is a very influencial person who always encouraged me to register in steemit. That is why I thanked him for the encouragement and for guiding me on the process of becoming a member. I also give a gratitude and big appreciation to @surpassinggoogle for he is the main reason I easily got approved on my account. He delegated SP in my account so that I can be easily verified and approved.

How can I contribute and help Steemit?


I can help steemit through introducing, sharing the good news and benefits to my friends and the social media. I will also encourage and invite others to join steemit for a good purpose. I will post in steemit good contents and enjoy myself learning with other people. I like to gain more knowledge and tips to become a successful steemians together with my steemians family.

I am so grateful with my steemians family


I believe that there are lots of things that I can learn and share in this platform. I can voice out my thoughts and ideas and I thank steemit for it. It will surely mold me as a good person. I also thank everyone, my steemian family for welcoming and accepting me here as a member in steemit.


To know me more, you can directly follow my story @jacobpolicediez. I hope I will enjoy here and learn a lot. I have lots to say on my upcoming posts.

Thanks for reading and congratulations to us!


Sort:  

Welcome to the platform jacobpolicediez! Explore and enjoy it :)

Hi @lopezdacruz, thanks for the greet. :)

Welcome to the community!!!
Hope you'll enjoy Steemit as much as I do.
Good luck!!!

Thanks for the warm welcome @chamudiliyanage, I appreciate that.

Ohh you are welcome

welcome to steem it . we are here to support you ... just followed you

Thanks for welcoming me @otega. I also appreciate your support and for following me.

You welcome mate any time 😎

Welcome to steemit, jacob!

Thank you @saisei for the warm welcome. Congratulations to us.

Hey man! Welcome to steemit! Be sure to check out @steemstem, it's an awesome STEM based community which promotes good STEM content on steem!

Hi @tfcoates, thanks for inviting me to check out on @steemstem. I just check it recently and I got the attention of the recent post https://steemit.com/steemstem/@steemstem/steemstem-distilled-29. Man! this is a nice topic. Thanks for the suggestion. :)

Welcome bro @jacobpolicediez 😊😊 i am happy to be able to help others as well as support mr @surpassinggoogle's initiave 😊😊

Yeah I am so grateful that Mr. @surpassinggoogle upvoted my comments too. Thanks also for the encouragement as mentioned in my introductory post.

Welcome jake..

Welcome here in Steemit @jacobpolicediez!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48