My first post as a steemian :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone,

Well, I'm here on steemit!

James.jpg

I've been into crypto currency for a while, and when I learned of steemit from a video of @jerrybanfield, I just had to get involved in this ground breaking community.

I'm a keen traveler, entrepreneur and art lover! I hope to give you all a little insight into those three passions of mine and positively contribute to this great community!

My favourite place I've been this year would be the Maldives

992AE452-2808-40D8-A0AE-6F120D1B7639.JPG

As he's in the family, one of my favourite artists is David Hockney!

IMG_0586.JPG

And just for fun :)

IMG_0626.GIF

I'm looking forward to getting to know many of you, and posting some useful, interesting content.

Stay cool.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Hello Jacob, welcome to Steemit, enjoy :-)

welcome to the Steemit community man! Looks like you have had a great start to your experience with your first post making about 70 dollars and counting! I wish you much crypto prosperity and a fantastic journey on this blogging blockchain. I hope you will checkout my page and stay connected. Cheers

Welcome to Steem @jacobh I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! Following you. Please follow back.
show some support.gif

Welcome to SteemIt, @jacobh! I blog about taking canoe trips, photos of my trips & any wildlife I can catch on film, stacking silver, overcoming life's obstacles, movies, music, and a little bit of social commentary or whatever else catches my fancy. I know a little about art, medicine, and computers as well. I hope you connect with like-minded people here on SteemIt. I look forward to seeing your posts in the future. Followed, Upvoted, and Resteemed. Steem On!

So amazing the number of early adopters here. Love technology!

Me too :)

I am glad everyone is showing you some love. Welcome! I can tell you are going to do well on here.

Thanks! :)

ART LOVERS COME ONE COME ALL GOOD SIR!
zackspin steemit welcome.gif

Haha thanks my man!

Welcome to Steemit !!!! I have noticed that you are having a good start in this great community. We look forward to your publications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94