You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey friends! I'm new here! #introduceyourself

Awesome post and sorry for being late to the party as it just came up in my thread. With your computer we all have to start somewhere. I was just writing with someone on here about how crazy it is that building a nice box nowadays isn't like what it was when you or I started. I was stationed at Ft. Campbell and took in the Derby a few times. I have to say driving the roads through some of those places are absolutely picturesque.

I'm sure you'll enjoy it here as there are a lot of great people who come bearing a level of open mindedness you won't find in most places online or IRL. All of the best.

Sort:  

wow, the derby, eh? can't say i've had the chance to check it out yet. thanks so much for the welcome, @jacobchamplain!

The derby is just a reason for people to get overly dapper and incredibly wasted...lol. Even still, it makes for a good time as it makes for such a festive time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42