What Makes Me Human? Jacob Bedrosian

Hi! My name is Jacob Bedorsian, i'm 16 years old and I live in Caracas Venezuela. Fashion and design are my two passions, and there's not a day that goes by in which I don't make art. Photography, drawings, music, you name it; any type of art, I enjoy making. I'm a virgo and I deeply believe in astrology. I also believe in the power of the universe. Loyalty is one of the most important traits one must have in my opinion, along with honesty and kindness. Never take anything for granted and be as thankful as you can be. I always put my loved ones first and I enjoy doing so. Steemit is a great platform in which I can expose my artwork, and i'm very excited to make my account grow and make my art reach people everyday. Make sure to check out my account in which I have had showcased some of my art already, and I will continue to do so. If you like anything, don't forget to vote and drop a comment, did I mention I appreciate random acts of kindness? Thank you for taking your time to read about me, and hope I see you around :)

IMG_3150.JPG

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hola amigo bienvenido a esta familia de STEEMIT tienes una nueva seguidora y mi voto! aca te dejo el link de mi presentación para que me apoyes https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@noteswill/h1-quien-soy-h1

Hi man!

Can't wait to see your artwork ^^

Feel free to contact me on my posts in case you need guidance with anything, I will be happy to aid.

Have a lovely day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63