Introducemyself-new arrival

image


## Hello all, I will introduce myself to steemit so friend steemit all the more familiar with me.

![image]()

I am very happy to be joining in steemit, especially when many friends. in steemit this gives or correct and also give imformasi clearer to how to use steemit better again and better yet, because I just arrival of the world steemit which has not know how to play steemit nice and true. therefore I inging to friend steemit all to tell me how to manage steemit correct.


I am a worker usual for everyday me. I live in Indonesia.

and maybe this Photo everyday I am currently working.

image

image

I hope be enjoy

@jacob-ben

Sort:  

Congratulations @jacob-ben, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68