You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi post de introducción / My Introductory post

Welcome Gustavo I just joined yesterday as well your pictures of Venezuela are gorgeous and I really appreciate you writing in Spanish and English it helps me not only practice my Spanish, but understand what your saying lol! I’ve noticed a lot of people from the Caracas area on steam hoping to visit one day. Check out my blog if you get a chance throwing up vote and a follow your way!

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you for the comment. I'll be more than happy to help you with your spanish. I too hope you can visit us someday, but wait until things get better here,I know they will soon. I just saw and upvoted your post and followed you also. See ya around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53