JackLondon 'Crypto Madman'

jacklondon

Hi guys my name is Sean, I go by the pseudonym JackLondon and I am a 'Crypto Madman' to the core. My first Bitcoin exposure goes all the way back to 2010 however it was not until 2011 when I finally decided to put all my time into researching this wild and crazy experience. I believe we are all pioneers of the Blockchain in our own way and that this will most definitely be the future of money as we know it. This to me was not hard to see and took very little convincing as I witnessed first hand friends go from riding around town on the bus to driving new cars and trucks in a matter of months.

My skills vary from Blockchain Research and Development, Crypto Blogging, Crypto Marketing Guerrilla Style, to mining all existing algorithms in use today. I am currently in the process of Researching CryptoCurrency Payment Gateways and Remittance, along with Crypto Conversion Platforms and Multi Value Exchanges to include Crowdfunding of Blockchain Technology based Start-Ups in relation to a target audience of non accredited investors of Crypto Blockchain based equity shares in relation to the latest provisions in the US Jobs Act.

I am also in the process of building an Ethereum based blog which will cover Ethereum, its clones along with Ethereum based Smart Contracts. The blog is Ethereum Headliness at ethereumheadlines.com. I have seats on a few advisory Boards of some very successful CryptoCurrencies including Netcoin which we took from launch to a $6 Million Market cap in Fall of 2013. Prior to Crypto I volunteered for nearly 5 years at a 501c3 headquartered in Berkeley California that managed virtually as many as 150 volunteers from around the world and was an assistant editor on an award winning documentary.

netcoin

Sort:  

@wang, I can't thank you enough for taking the time to provide me with this much needed advice. I will review this information and address it as accurate and accordingly as possible. I am way new to this and a bit confused yet eager to participate. Thank you

@calva, Mickey Rourke sure used to look a lot different. He is a great artist and a hell of a fighter. Thanks for sharing this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89