indroduce my staimains steemit介绍我的staimains steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Hello friends steemit everything. Greetings. On this day I will introduce myself first.
My name is Jacklin, commonly called agus, my steemit name @jacklin1996. The name I took from my workplace location. I was LONDON which is one of the sub-districts located in the Aceh province of Aceh which is still within the Unitary State of the Republic of Indonesia. I was born on August 4, 1986, I was the first child of 8 siblings. I started my education in 1993 in my hometown until 1999. I then continued my junior and senior high school in the sub-district until 2005.
Next I went to study disebuah famous campus in the region of Aceh university malikussaleh lhokseumawe city.
I majored in civil engineering in geotechnical fields. I studied for 4 years and 7 months.
I am currently working in the construction of a dam building as an engineer.
I am currently pursuing a civil engineering master program at Syiah Kuala University in the provincial capital of Aceh.
Such is my introduction. More and less I apologize.
Regard @jacklin1996 

我叫Jacklin,通常叫agus,我的steemit名字叫@ jacklin1996。 我从工作场所取得的名字。 我是伦敦,它是位于亚齐亚齐亚省的亚区之一,仍然在印度尼西亚共和国境内。 我出生于1986年8月4日,我是8位兄弟姐妹的第一个孩子。 我在1993年在我家乡开始了我的教育,直到1999年。然后我在小区继续我的初中和高中,直到2005年。

接下来,我去了亚齐大学malikussaleh lhokseumawe市的地区学习了不起眼的着名校园。

我主修土木工程领域的土木工程。 我学习了4年零7个月。

我正在工程建设一座水坝大厦。

我正在亚齐省首府叙利亚瓜拉大学攻读土木工程硕士课程。

这是我的介绍。 我深表歉意。

注意@ jacklin1996

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @jacklin1996 :)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54