hi steemit indroduce

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Hi everybody!This is my introduce article. This is also my first article here.My name is Marko. I live in Belgrade, Serbia.
I am 31 years old. Living with my girlfriend.

 I am unemployed at the time. I worked in marketing, as salesman and many other things.In last few years I am interested in web design, HTML and CSS, adn I try to learn as much as I can and build some career as web designer.So, there are so many things that I am interested in and I will try to do my best to write here about them.All best1! 

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Nice to meet you, @jacklin1996! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Wellcome Marko and greetings from Bulgaria. I wish you all the best and i will follow your jorney.

That is so brilliant. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54