Welcome to My Selfie steemit.com/@jacklin1996

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Hello and a very warm welcome to our STEEMIT and our business called,steemit.com/@jacklin1996. The home of the mirror photo booth.
Be ‘selfies’ in high definition with our host of friends, props and backdrops, while we capture all the fun with amazing photos and social media integration to help you remember that special day.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, @jacklin1996 hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Welcome to the Steemit family, Enjoy!

Welcome to Steemit jacklin1996, you have landed on a great blogging site!

@glennolua

Hi, there. Welcome to steemit. How are you today.

belle <3 I am following you, I hope you will also Resteemed me this honor to me

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I am new here too. If you view my page and find it interesting maybe you can follow me too?

No pressure. Just if you wanna. :-)
Have a happy day and I hope you have lots of fun here! :-)

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Welcome dear. Upvoted and followed😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50