You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ESP] Pole dancer mom connected with the moon, this is my #introduceyourself // Mamá PoleDancer conectada con la luna, este es mi #introduceyourself

So nice to see more pole dancers on Steemit! Welcome to the community @vanessadelgado!

Have you found that your dancing has changed after giving birth?

Sort:  

jackie im glad you're here engaging with Vanessa, for sure you and her are on the same frecuency! <3 sending my love.

So excited to connect with another pole dancer! Definitely on the same frequency. Sending love right back @joseacabrerav! <3

Hi Jackie muy first pole dancer Contact on steemit! Well the truth is It changed how often I train. Although I have the tool at home. While I was pregnant I also did some exercises. The muscles also have memory and remember the tricks. I'll post something telling the excersises during the pregnancy . Very funny

Amazing! I'd love to hear about those exercises. Tag me in that post when you do please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72