Hey EVERYBODY :-) Introducing myself with my very first steemit post

17342775_10210789845374874_2464756296550078242_n.jpg

Hey there :-) My name is Jackie, I´m a single mom of a two years old, named Moses Jannai :-) I was born in Germany, originally from Croatia and now I´m traveling the world with my son :-) So if anyone wants to chat in German or Croatian, you are more than welcome :-) Before I got pregnant I was working like a robot just to maintain a stupid lifestyle of partying and buying stuff that i don't need....since I had to stay at home with Moses my life completely changed and thank God for that :-D I found a way to make money online , minimizing my expenses and started traveling with my son. Here on steemit I want to share my experiences that im having as a single mom , pictures that Im making during travels and since we love food im also going to share our favorite recipes here with you ;-)
Most of all I hope to make friends here all over the world :-)
Im still discovering how everything here works but Im sure we can handle it all together!! feel free to follow me and Im going to follow back everyone, too!!!

IMG_3099.JPG

This is me when Moses is not destroying my hair or makeup :D Not so bad for a 30 year old , I guess :D

IMG_6856.JPG

This is Mister Mo (how I call him) at the beach in Thailand as a 12 months old.

IMG_4249.JPG

This is us in Venice on our way to Serbia to visit Mister Mo´s daddy :-)

and this is how they collect garbage in Venice , Italy :D

IMG_4240.JPG

This is our daily life at home with colorful food, fun and sometimes good german beer ;-)

16389321_457413377980764_760092269_o.jpg

16388484_457413341314101_63791899_o.jpg

IMG_1228.JPG

IMG_4210.JPG

SO...I can't wait to meet many many nice people here and I will keep up the work and do my best to fill steemit with entertaining content!!

Also I would be happy to meet some women here who love to build each other up instead of putting each other down!!! what i love most about people is being open minded, fun to talk with and i hope to find more users here who share my passion for traveling, music, food and the good things in life :)

IMG_0562.JPG

Sort:  

Hallo Jackie

Toll, dass Du hierher gefunden hast!

Es gibt bereits eine recht aktive deutschsprachige Community hier, also falls Du mal Fragen zu Steemit hast, kannst Du jederzeit gerne im Deutsch-Chat vorbeischauen.

Viele Erfolg und Gruss,
Shaka

HEY SHAKA!!!! ich habe tausende fragen :D ich check das mit dem chat nicht....aber Rom wurde auch nicht an einem tag erbaut :D

Ja, ist erstmal eine Menge zu verdauen hier, lass Dir ruhig Zeit damit. Die wesentlichen Dinge wirst Du schnell raus haben.
Zum einen kannst Du mal in die FAQs schauen, für den ganz schnellen Einstieg würde ich Dir aber den Artikel von @thecryptofiend empfehlen:

https://steemit.com/steem/@thecryptofiend/steem-the-super-basic-explanation-for-new-users

Für den chat musst Du Dich zunächst registrieren, am besten mit Deinem steemit-user name und einem beliebigen Passwort (auf keinen Fall mit irgendeinem Deiner Steemit-keys).

Ansonsten poste einfach, worauf Du Lust hast und kommentiere fleissig, so wirst Du hier am schnellsten "ankommen".

ok super!!!!! mega!!! vielen dank für den support :-) ich werde mir mühe geben und immer mal wieder posten und kommentieren wenn ich zeit habe!! schade dass es keine app gibt...habe esteem ausprobiert aber das scheint mir etwas langsam ....

Noch ein Tipp: Wertvolle Kommentare hochwählen :P

verstanden ;-)

you're beautiful

STEEM ON followed back :)

Willkommen auf steemit - schöner erster Artikel! :)

HEY!!! vielen dank fürs Feedback!!!

Gern geschehen. :)

Welcome to steemit @jackie.brown. Amazing intro post, one of the best ever!

thank you very very mucho <3 its been 3 months now since i´ve posted the first time and its overwhelming how steemit is growing!!!! i will defiantly be more active and want to be part of this amazing community!!!

Thank you so much!!! wishing you a great Sunday!!

What a powerful introduction, Jackie! Awesome!
Love it and love Mister Mo, too :-)) He´s really cute!
Please enjoy your time on steemit.
If you have any questions or concerns just let us know.
Wir sehen uns im #deutsch chat.
Resteemed your post and am following you for future ones.
All for one and one for all :-)

@sufermarly !!!! Thanks a lot for resteeming and for the awesome welcome text :-) Im enjoying already!! super nice people here!!! and yes!!! will meet you in the deutsch chat ;-)

Sounds awesome, @jackie.brown! I am really happy to hear that :)

ACH <3 jetzt erst wird mir dein Bild angezeigt!!! HELLO BEAUTIFUL LADY!!! werde sobald wir zuhause sind dein Profil checken!!! in diesem sinne, bis morgen :-)

@jackie.brown We are very glad to see you on Steemite! You are a very beautiful young mother and you have an amazing child! Take care of yourself!

Hey @inna-yatsuk!!! THANK YOU DEAR <3 I can't wait to visit all your profiles as soon as we arrive back home!!! gonna head to the airport in about 2 hours :-D

welcome to steemit @ jackie.brown

Thank you so much :-) wishing you a great Sunday :-)

Hello Jackie and Moses, welcome to the both of you to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Hi @pilgrimtraveler !!! Thank you so much!! following you now and Im excited about your pilgrim posts!!! i will go on a pilgrim next month as well and for sure i will write about it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00