Hello fellow Steemers! First post, glad to be part of the Familiy!

Screenshot_20180929-181832_Instagram.jpg

Hello! I am Delfim Almeida, the guy standing next to that Human with glasses :D

I am so happy that I have the chance to share my story with so many people, and this is just the beggining of this amazing platform!

I am 26yo, Portuguese, and I recently moved to the UK, where I am now working and self studying.

This is such an exciting part of my life because, I am in a new country speaking a language that is not my mother tongue, where I can meet people from so many different Locations, Cultures, Religions, Interests etc etc, I am super Happy!

My main interests are Cooking, Gym, Outdoor Activities, Cryptocurrencies, Youtube, VideoGames, Friends, Family, and OF COURSE, my DOG JACK! Screenshot_20180929-181808_Instagram.jpg

I just love this guy, and unfortunately, he is now in Portugal with my parents because I cannot bring him here to the UK just yet. :(

I want to connect with you guys! if you want to connect send me a message or comment on this post, I will try to post every two days stuff that I like and also crypto MEMES! So if you like crypto and you like memes, give me a follow!

<3

Sort:  

welcome to steemit man, too bad you had to leave your dog behind, i left you a vote as a welcome, stop on by my page if you like and see if anything there fancies you.

Thank you, thank you! I have followed you my friend. your page looks interesting

Hi @jackfisher! You are welcome to steemit family!!

Wow a mountain goat who owns a human and a dog!! You are already sooooo interesting!! Welcome to steemit @jackfisher!! Im sure you will have fun!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahaha thank you for your words @mimismartypants !

welcome to the platform, looking forward to you blog feed and seeing some cool stuff, best of luck to you

Welcome aboard.
I hope you enjoy your time in the UK and on Steemit.
I hope you manage to get your dog over to the UK soon.
Good luck

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hola @jackfisher , espero te vaya muy bien.

welcome to steemit.
I hope you'll like it here.
you can join our curation trail to get more upvotes everyday.

Curation Trail of SuccessTeamBD

SuccessTeamBD Discord

Welcome to Steemit, Jack! It's a pretty fun place, you can find virtually anything here!

Welcome aboard! I am the self-appointed Steem Pope. Watch out for spammers and don't fall for the bogus resteeming services. Make substantive comments. Upvote stuff you like. Follow people who create content you like. Hone your craft. You can become a successful member if you be the kind of person you want to meet here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43