Hello Everybody!!!!

Hi my name is Jack and I'm happy to be a new member of the Steemit Community. I dont want to bore you with a long introduction but I would like to tell you a little bit about what I intend to post on my Steemit Journey. My posts will consist of various subjects such as Cryptocurrency News, Charts, All things Computers, Dogs, Outdoor Activities, Daily Life, and Gaming. I will also be posting updates on my journey through Brazilian Jiu Jitsu as a competitive Purple Belt . I'm very excited to be apart of this community and I look forward to helping it grow into the premier social media platform it deserves to be. I'm excited to hear your thoughts on my future posts but even more excited to browse all the wacky stuff you guys post here!

P.S. Here's a picture of my dogs for absolutely no reason other than I love dogs!

Sort:  

Welcome, what sleeping beauties! I'm a dog lover as well and occasionally post my pups.

welcome

Huskys are the cutest, cute dogs

I couldn't agree more! I wouldn't trade them for a Million BTC :)

Congratulations @jackastan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What beautiful children !. I love animals, I have three schnauzer I loved what you have placed at the bottom of your photo "P.S. Here's a picture of my dogs for absolutely no reason other than I love dogs!". If you need something, do not hesitate to ask, Greetings and welcome (I hope to continue seeing those children in other posts).

Welcome to Steemit community. Nice intro post.

Greetings and welcome to Steemit. That was a nice intro and the pic was great. Be sure to check out DTube and DSound as blockchain supported apps also. Kindest regards.

Ok will do!

I'm a dog lover too! I welcome you to the whole new world of Steemit @jackastan. Another proficient member added to this amazing community. I hope that you will work with excellence and commitment. With your background and knowledge in cryptocurrency and all, I am sure you'll contribute greatly. Steem on!

Welcome my friend. I invite you to see my last post and upvote it :)

Thanks! You bet!

Welcome to steemit @Jack :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39