A Bit About Me- JacksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steem!

I have been here for 44 days and I am finally making my introduction post!

As you have probably guessed, my name is Jack and I currently live in the Northeastern United States- New England. I am very interested in the Cryptocurrency world and plan on providing you with currency analyses as well as news and what ever else I find interesting or worth sharing. XD

I am very excited to fully join the Steem community as a creator and I am looking forward to the time to come!

Much love and Happy Halloween,
-Jack

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jack353! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit... looks like you're already finding your feet here. Takes a little while to settle in and get a following; takes a little while to figure out where your niche is, but it's worth the effort, for sure.

Thank you for your kind words!

Hi, Jack! Nice to meet you.
It's actually my first day here. LOL, so I'm very new and would like to make new friends.
I upvoted your post, hope you can visit mine and do the same. That would be helpful. :)

Thank you!
Welcome to you as well!

Hi, welcome to steemit you can still edit this and post your picture.

Cheers mate. Have a good time on steem, great platform.

Thank you!
Yes, Steem is a fantastic and revolutionary platform!

Welcome Jack,

I am new to the community myself!

Thank you!
Welcome to you as well!

Bout Time! Welcome! Look forward to more posts, will follow! Yah I would recommend a pic. Feel free to follow if you like reading about travel

Thank you! I am going to check out your blog now. I will put pic in my future posts, thank you for the input.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @jack353
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Thank you!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @jack353
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jack353 to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31