Welcome To Steemit! I am joining steemit now

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Good morning all. Let me introduce myself in no time. I'm @Jack-id and you can call me jack. I was born in Jakarta, June 21, 1995. It means I'm seventeen now. I moved from Jakarta to this big city because my dad has some work to do. Here I live on Jl. Good thing Suropati, Jasaraya. My house is actually not far from this school and you just go up about 100 m to the east.

I have a great hobby and it is writing and reading. I hear that I get money from internet especially through blogging steemit. I have a steemit blog now. My good friend who provides information Technology, the latest blogging his word,

In my house, I live with my parents named Mr. and Mrs. Powers. Both work as entrepreneurs. My father runs his futsal shoes business while my mother runs her batik clothing business. I love them so much and I'm really five brothers. I have two older sisters and two younger brothers. My 22-year-old sister named Andina Rizki and now she has been a student of the University of Indonesia especially for English Literature. In addition to my 20-year-old sister Andi Aulia and she studied at Gajah Mada University primarily for Psychology. I thought I would not tell you more about my brother because I was spending too much time.

That's it and I say thank you for your attention. Good morning everyone, happy to join in Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome and thanks for posts you have made!

Another great mind to join the likes of @steemitblog @busy.org @good-karma @furion @kingscrown @teamsteem @timcliff @richman @dez1337 and all of the other un-named blockchain theorists and builders that exist out there in the wild today. Who else am I missing? We've got a great team here.

  • I am pretty glad that I joined Steemit, looking forward to more!

I wish you the best!

Thanks for wishing you the best for me buddy :)

Welcome to Steemit! @jack-id

ahaha magic LOL :D thank bro !

The magic of steemit! ✨

Welcome to the platform Jack!

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you bro :D

welcome :) enjoy your time here ;)

Thank you buddy :D

thank you buddy :D

good morning mang :)

good mowning :D

Hi @jack-id , welcome to the steemit family . It's a great community here, people are friendly and helpful. Enjoy your stay and have fun ;-))

Thank you for telling me :)

Welcome to Steemit!

thank bro :)

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45