Dera is now on steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

pBW4vC4nlmpQ(1).jpghi I'm chidera and i am pretty new to steemit so i guess this is where i say some stuffs about myself. Well let me just start by saying that i love blogging i mean i love my phone,we are inseparable i also love taking selfies,i meam there is no right time for selfiepBZa5V3plt4g.jpgi also love to swim as it helps keep me in shape. My one true dream is to become a model though.
Well these are boring facts about me i look forward to having a great time and also making money in the process

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you.you all are very kind

Welcome to steemit @jacelyn :)

Hi @jacelyn welcome to steemit and I hope that someday you'll become a model since I notice that you have a nice and fierce look. =)
What kind of modeling field do you want? Commercial model, magazine cover model or what?

By God grace lets start small because i hear the modeling business is very competitive

Dear steemer,
nice post and I followed you :) Please follow me :)

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Thanks i plan to do so

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Hello i have followed you and i look forward to learning a lot from you and thank you for being so kind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44