GreetingssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi all,

I've been dabbling for a few months and have never actually posted an introduction so here goes...

Not sure where to start, I'm interested in a ton of things. I've been an artist my whole life (http://jeff.cacossa.com/art/)

mouseFrog.jpg

I like to meditate and juggle, sometimes at the same time. (Actually there's more truth to that than at first glance: juggling is an incredible state of meditative flow.)

2014-03-26 12.13.40.jpg

or at night

I like designing stuff and laser etching it

IMG_7397.jpg

or laser cutting it

IMG_5641.jpg

I'm also a developer and have recently become interested in blockchains and tangles. I just took a Steemit workshop with the guys at https://steemit.com/@sndbox, really good, I highly recommend it.

I play guitar, keyboard and djembe

and live in Brooklyn with a lot of plants

2014-03-22 13.29.55.jpg

and pidgeons and squirrels

IMG_7551.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Jeff!

Thank you!

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this site by steemfollower that helps people get followers fast , hope it helps you add more followers
go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @jac4b
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

welcome @jac4b, I always love seeing an intro post from a creative and what's more a meditator too! Really like your first image of the frog and mouse, I look forward to more.

Great post. In some ways I think it is better for people to gain some experience here before posting intros. Your proves my point. well done, a great read.

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

Welcome to Steemit. That's a beautiful art that you have shared today with us. Also, that laser cut dragon looks beautiful. Keep Steeming on and have fun doing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45