Gold Stock Bull is Now on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Image of Jason

My name is Jason Hamlin and I am the founder of Gold Stock Bull (http://goldstockbull.com). I write about economics, politics, monetary theory and strategies for growing your wealth with gold, silver and crypto-currencies. I was an early Bitcoin investor and advocate, writing a "How to Invest in Bitcoin" guide for my subscribers back in 2012.

I have been publishing a gold investment newsletter since 2005. Not all of the old-timer gold bugs that are my subscribers understand or are interested in crypto-currencies. But I write about how gold and crypto-currencies are similar in many ways, where cryptos can do things gold can't and how they are actually complimentary assets to own. I hope to introduce people to the benefits of digital currencies, smart contracts and new platforms such at Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome Jason, I would be interested to read your writing on politics. Looking forward to see more of you.

Glad you found Steemit. I'm hoping for more serious analysis, news, discussion of investments, monetary policy, portfolio strategy, economic theory and the intersection of money & technology in this forum. Especially discussion of how sound money and privacy can promote freedom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45