Hello Steemians World :) !! #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Who Am I :


HI every one!!! My name is Xavier A. I come from Guadeloupe, the sunny and paradisiac Island in French West Indies. I've been living there until my 25 years old. I had to fly to France to achieve my studies and work.
So you found it! I'm living in Paris.

moi.jpg

My passions and what I Will certainly share with you:


My life is fractionned between cooking, good restaurants and pastries, making homemade cosmetics and all kind of diy products, dancing salsa and jazz concert. And coding too haha. That's true, I'm also a geek because I work in NTIC Engineering. Yes it's a kind of strange melting pot. But I assume that hahaha 😅 !

What kind of meal I like to cook :


Actually I don't have any religion in food 😂
My preference go to all the kind of meals wich can taste good and be appetizing !
I feel like my mother; she like to aim that she can "eat everything wich is dead before her" :D !
To be serious I like West Indies food, Italian food, French food and pastries, Indian food, Thaï, Indonesian food and so on!

Why did I decide to create a blog about food recipes :


As far as I remember, I've always been raised in a family that love cooking. The weekend was all the time a good reason to invite all the family to cook and share the meal around a very well garnished table.
In addition of that, when I was around 4 or maybe 5 years old, my principal occupation was to cut off recipes from my mother magazines and paste them to an binder to collection them and dream about the taste all the recipe pictures could have in real 😋
Therefore, you can imagine, it's a big love story between food and I 😍😂
I could say as many things for my others passions like salsa and jazz music but I think my articles will be more about food anyway 😅

You can already visit my instagram sefaireplaisirmalgreladeche

How have I heared about steemit :

I have been told about the marvelous steemit project by my buddies @siavach and @elmetro. Months had passed since the first time I've seen articles talking about blockchains. But I admit I thought it was another complexe domain like big data technologies. But I'm Happy to see how much I was so wrong !
@siavach and @elmetro talked me about blockchains and steemit during a salsa festival (Tempo Latino 2017) few days ago, and then Here Am I 😍😂 !
It's a fantastic project to share with people all over the world with in bonus, the opportunity to monetize our time to produce quality contents or curate content of other members we like. And for all of this, no need of ads! Paradise!!! Haha

Thank you all for reading me, see you all steemian very soon!!!

Sort:  

Salut mon ami @jabenaqui bienvenue sur steemit. C est une nouvelle aventure qui commence et je suis content de t avoir présenter ce projet :-)

Au plaisir de te lire

Hello poto! Je suis très content que tu ais pensé à moi pour steemit :)
C'est avec plaisir que je me joins à cette nouvelle communauté !
A très bientôt mon pôte!

Hey welcome @jabenaqui , Toujours un plaisir de rencontrer des amis a @siavach. ^^

Hi dude. You are right, every thing has started at Vic Fezansac.
I hope you lot of followers and upvotes like that we will can interview you next year.
And I am still waiting the receipt to make my own toothpaste with bicarbonate of sodium and mint inside...

Indeed my friend! That's what we were talking about; salsa leads everywhere :D !
Don't worry this recipe will be in the starter soon ;)

Congratulations @jabenaqui! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @jabenaqui I have upvoted and sent you a tip

ohhh thank you :)
Hahaha I'll remember you :P

Welcome to steemit @jabenaqui., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @rerycore.

welcome..
like to taste your cooked food

Thank you :)

Welcome @jabenaqui. I'm excited to learn more about cooking delicious food from you.

Thank you, I'll try to write soon hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64