Perkenalan diri saya

Hi all my friends Steemit!

Introduce my name @ jabbaratjeh. I am from the city of Lhokseumawe one of the cities within the Aceh Government. My work is in the field of Decoration at an Event Organizer company in the city of Lhokseumawe.

I love this job because the system is not tied up and full of new creativity and ideas. I love this job.

I know about Steemit from my friend a Painter from our city, his account @ sayedahmadsabiq, I asked him to take pictures with me, maybe there are friends who know him.

About my hobby, I love adventure with beautiful nature, you know in Aceh very many beautiful scenery! Maybe my future will also show photos of the places I'm exploring.

So little of my introduction to all Friends, I really need your help all. Give me suggestions so I can adapt in a very useful community.

With respect.

thanks.

@jabbaratjeh

Sort:  

okey bro, welcome to Steemit.

hope you find friends in harmony with you.

good luck!

Ok thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49