MORE OF ME

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20171224_142900.jpg

Hey everyone. I just joined Steemit!!
My name is Joy. I'm from Nigeria.
Steemit was introduced to me by a very good friend and brother @bhoa
I like to eat, sleep and watch movies.
I'm in love with #art
I hate lies and deceit.
I hope to receive a very warm welcome from Steemians. I also hope to learn and benefit a lot from Steemit.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35