INTRODUCING ME!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. My name is Joy. I'm an igbo girl from Imo state. Currently studying medicine and surgery in University of Port-Harcourt.
I joined steemit because I'm interested in impacting knowledge through my posts and also to change the lives of...okay, okay...enough of the lies. I joined steemit so that I can make MONEY (as a proud igbo girl...lol). So I look forward to getting all the encouragement and love from you guys (especially on this my first post). I also hope to learn a lot about steemit from everyone of you.
I'm interested in #art so I intend to post a lot of art related stuff. My posts may also include stuff about #love, #health, #life and just about any other area I get inspired to write about. Thank you very much. IMG_20171111_101701.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you very much. Please follow me

welcome :) you're so beautiful

Thank you very much. Please follow me and upvote my posts

Welcome to steemit. We are glad to have you here. Cheers.

Thank you. I just followed you. Please follow back.

welcome! I did my first post today too. love your top

Thank you and welcome as well. Please follow me and upvote my posts.

Congratulations to you my friend, I welcome you to a beautiful friendship relation with us and look forward to a long term association with us. I wish we share loads of beautiful moments to be cherished forever.

Please follow me and upvote my posts. Thanks!

Thank you very much

Congratulations @jaayy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi joy nice to know u

Welcome to Steemit! 👍💚🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65