I'M NEW HERE! (SORT OF)

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Hi everyone. My name is Joy. I'm an Igbo girl from Imo state. I'm a medical doctor, fresh out of medical school (please feel free to congratulate me).
I joined steemit because I was interested in impacting knowledge through my posts and also to improve the lives of people through my posts (mostly health related). I also joined steemit so that I can make MONEY (as a proud igbo girl...lol). However, due to the rigors of medical school, I wasn't able to post so regularly. At some point, I even had to abandon steemit completely (sad right?).
Anyways, I'm back now. It feels like I'm new here.
So I look forward to getting all the encouragement and love from you guys (especially on this my not so first post). I also hope to learn a lot about steemit from everyone of you.
I'm interested in #art so I intend to post a lot of art related stuff. My posts may also include stuff about #love, #health, #life and just about any other area I get inspired to write about. Thank you very much. IMG_20171111_101701.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome back to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-66-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-58

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25