ABOUT THE REAL ME

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180120_085019_951.jpg

Hi Steemians. Just as the title says, this is a post about me. I'd be doing a detailed introduction about myself, I'm sure you'd enjoy reading about it. First, the basics...

My name is Joy. I'm from Imo state in Nigeria, though I live in Port Harcourt currently. I'm a student at the University of Port Harcourt studying Medicine and Surgery.

IMG_20180108_101152.jpg

IMG_20171122_132541.jpg

I'm the third of the six (yeah...six) children born to my parents. I'm also the second daughter of my parents.
I'm tall, not light skinned but not dark either (somewhere in between).

IMG_20171231_132005.jpg

I'm more of an introvert, I don't talk too much and I don't keep much friends; but those whom I regard as friends are very dear to my heart.
I could be loads of fun, and at the same time just plain mean.

I love #art a lot. Like I get goosebumps when I see a really good work of art. I also do a little bit of sketching myself. I hope to share some of my pieces with you guys in the nearest future.
I also love #music. Good music keeps me going. I also enjoy dancing, I think I'm slightly above average when it comes to dancing.
I'm also interested in #fashion #makeup and #sports.
I hate (yeah, I know that's a strong word) lies and deceit. Those are really serious downs for me.
I believe in being straight forward and I think the world would be a much better place if everybody believes so as well.

So, here I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97