Introduction part 2

image

Hi Steemit,

I Decided to do an introduction number 2 seen as I did not follow it fully the first time :)

I'm 26 from England looking forward to getting to know everyone my two main purposes for joining it to blog about crypto currencies along with my own daily life. I hope you will welcome me again.

I currently work as an account manager in Leeds where I live at the moment but I move around a lot hope to be in Miami within the next two year! I hope now I have learned a little more you will welcome me again!

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @j1upineya I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi @tradewonk thanks :) I am sure I will enjoy been a Steemian :-) thanks for the follow I can see how great the community is too!

Welcome to family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59