who I am, let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

images (1).jpeg
Hey, I'm Izhaaan from Karachi Pakistan , I am presently perusing a five year degree program in Architecture at Indus Valley School of Art and Architecture University in Karachi
images.jpeg
I first heard of steemit from a friend who is like a brother and a coursemate ,he introduced me to steemit.

It's a honour to be amongst great men and women all over the world, I'm hoping to do great things here.

My purpose of being here is to air my view and to learn from others too, I'm an open mind lady and I love taking corrections "nobody is perfect"

Interesting part about me:
I'm a fashionista, I love dressing allot and I love it when it's well designed, guess everybody does
.
.
I really hope I'm highly welcomed here, I'm really happy to be part of this great steemit community.
IMG_20180123_191052.jpg

I wish, I could see my post resteemed by incredible stemians!

Thanks!

Sort:  

STeemit is a community of mutual help that knows no Cross Country and Nations restrictions.
Welcome To Steemit.

thanks dear

welcome to the community , i love archetecture , check my posts about it
we can follow each other <3 !!!!

welcome to steemit Izhaaan i hope you enjoy good luck

Hi @izhaaan happy to have another architecture fellow here.
:)
Hope you have fun and enjoy here.
cheers.

welcome and assalam alaikum

walaikum assalamu, thanx

@Izhaaan! Nice to see you here! BTW welcome to SteemIt!


Hope you will be having a great time here!

thanks, hope so

Welcome @izhaaan . I hope you enjoy this amazing platform and its community . cheers .you are beautiful. follow me and upvote ok.

Hey there, welcome aboard. What is your favorite style of architecture?

thanks
my favorite is the vernacular architecture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52